sexta-feira, 5 de agosto de 2016

Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson - Live & More (1980) [Remas2013] 320kbps

01 Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)You Are My Heaven
02 Make The World Stand Still
03 Feel The Fire
04 God Don't Like Ugly
05 If Only For One Night
06 Love Is A Waiting Game
07 Reachin' For The Sky
01 Killing Me Softly With His Song
02 More Than Everything
03 Feel Like Makin' Love
04 When Will I Learn
05 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
06 Back Together Again
07 Love In Every Season I Believe In You